Jondi & Spesh / Loöq Records December Top 10 (Beatport Chart)

December’s Top 10 is all Loöq Records tracks. We are incredibly proud of ALL our artists and we feel privileged to help get the music to listeners around the world.

Jondi & Spesh present Loöq Radio
December 2014 Track List

01 Marshall Watson – Do Want What You – Mark Slee’s Low Slung Remix – [Loöq Records]
02  Ri Za – Lambda – Mark Slee’s Calculus Dub – [Loöq Records]
03 Jose Vizcaino – Little Soldiers – [Loöq Records]
04 Jose Vizcaino – Lost In Beats – [Loöq Records]
05 Paul Sparkes – Late Nite Lide – [Loöq Records]
06 Binar – Alpha Carinae – [Loöq Records]
07 Issac – Earth Below Us – [Loöq Records]
08 Methodrone – Entry Level – Marshall Watson Remix – [Loöq Records]
09 Jose Vizcaino – Close To Me – [Loöq Records]
10 Binar – Early Reflections – [Loöq Records]

New Jondi & Spesh Tracks in the Loöq Pipeline

Jondi & Spesh have a trio of releases in the Loöq Records pipeline, all of them deep and progressive. First at bat is “Cycle Three” — a deep groover with an orchestral “sneak attack.” Issac reworks it into a bigger room experience with his usual masterful production techniques.

Here’s an advance listen. Out March 6 exclusively on Beatport, general release March 20th.

Following “Cycle Three” is a track called “Church” (with Steve McGrath and Mariana remixes). The last in the trilogy will be “My Kicks” — also remixed by Mariana.